Character Assassination: Bruxa

What is your Main called?

Bruxa

What Class is your Main?

Hunter

What Race is your main?

Night Elf

What is your main’s Profession?

Leatherworker & Skinning

What sex is your main?

Male

How Long have you /played?

144 days (on this character – who wasnt my main for 1 1/2 years) I wasn’t going to look. I’ve been asked before and have said “no way, not looking”. However this time I see it’s a step in the right direction to accepting that I’m addicted.

What are the names of your other alts?

Oriax – (80) Mage

Avicus – (80) Death Knight

Mantõõth – (73) Hunter (Dirty hordie)

What do you like the most about playing WOW?

I find it relaxing. I’d rather sit here than in front of the T.V.
Only recently (overall) have I joined a guild and started raiding, and the social aspect of the game very much appeals to me too now. Oh, and I loooove hunting rares, it’s a bit of a problem for me 🙂

What do you dislike the most about playing WOW?

People who take the game too seriously. It’s a game. The end.

Out of all of Azeroth what is your favourite place and why?

Zangarmarsh, I find it very peacefull. It’s not too bright and I love the atmosphere.

If you could change one thing about WOW, what would it be?

That I could tame Druid bears, actually a particular druid bear… “Ja…..l” hehe

What are you most looking forward to when Cataclysm is released?

Hunting and taming new rares. Leveling/dungeons/raiding with the guild for guild rep and guild rewards.

Any last words?

“Oh, MD to THAT guy?” “Damn, my bad.”

One response to “Character Assassination: Bruxa

Leave a Reply

