Character Assassination: Kattemp

Character Assassination is our regular blog entry that features members from our guild…




What is your Main called?

Kattemp

What Class is your Main?

Mage

What Race is your main?

Human

What is your main’s Profession?

Skinner/Herbalist

What sex is your main?

Female

How Long have you /played?

With this toon 9 days 5 hours, with my other toons though(previous mains) i’ve been playing since ‘Vanilla’. 🙂

What are the names of your other alts?

Katekalani – level 80 Warrior

Tempkat – level 72 Death Knight

Katkalista – level 80 Priest

What do you like the most about playing WOW?

Questing, the levelling experience. I also really enjoy the social aspect. PvP is also a favourite of mine.

What do you dislike the most about playing WOW?

The constant creative ways Blizzard make me frustrated for a month following large patches. 😉

Out of all of Azeroth what is your favourite place and why?

Ashenvale…I find it very peaceful.

If you could change one thing about WOW, what would it be?

I would LOVE Blizzard to rule out more bugs…as I currently can’t use the AH or any of my creating professions..oh and also can’t skill up my toons.

What are you most looking forward to when Cataclysm is released?

The visual changes of the old world as we know it.

Any last words?

Have fun and kill the Horde!!!

I can’t wait for Cat.!! Kat wants Cat. time to hurry up 🙂

Take care all my fellow guildies.

 

One response to “Character Assassination: Kattemp

Leave a Reply

